Kontakta oss

arb1 32

    •  Prorespektera Kommunikation AB
    •  Växel: 08-505 747 00
    •  Gustavslundsvägen 137, 167 51 Stockholm

 arb1

  •   Anita Portnoff, VD | Grundare
  •   08-505 747 10 – anita@prorespekterakom.se
  •   Jimmy Portnoff, Affärsutveckling | Ekonomi
  •   08-505 747 20 – jimmy@prorespekterakom.se
  •   Jenny Henriksson, Operativ chef
  •   08-505 747 30 – jenny@prorespekterakom.se
  •   Jimmy Lundberg, Administrationsansvarig
  •   08-505 747 25 – jimmy.lundberg@prorespekterakom.se
  •   Asrin Elkhanizadeh, Rekryteringsansvarig | HR
  •   08-505 747 85 – asrin@prorespekterakom.se
  •   Ida Vig, Coach (Föräldraledig)
  •   08-505 747 01 – ida@prorespekterakom.se
  •   Sara Jonsson, Coach
  •   08-505 747 04 – sara.jonsson@prorespekterakom.se
  •   Joseph Steinberg, Coach
  •   08-505 747 03 – joseph@prorespekterakom.se
  •   Sara Portnoff, Coach
  •   08-505 747 07 – sara@prorespekterakom.se
  •  Erik Börjesson, IT | Utveckling
  •  08-505 747 70 – erik@prorespekterakom.se
  •   Sebastian Sedebrant, Administrationen & Rekrytering
  •   08-505 747 65 – sebastian@prorespekterakom.se